BACKED BY REAL MONEY...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Do you really think I write the same thing over and over...???

Every one of my Posts are “exactly” the same...???

Those of you who think such things, have an interesting Theory going on...

Most of the Time, I feel that no one even understands what I'm writing...

I think we've all been Programmed to believe certain things, and it's like a Road Block placed in front of us, to prevent us from making it around to the other side of the Coin...

I know most of you have no Respect for U.S. Clad Coinage, but for some reason you're fine with the Paper (Debt Note) Dollars...

I suppose some of you are telling me, you’re “Content” paying Income Tax as a Tribute to the Central Bank Owners...

I come up with a way to Break Free, and I get laughed at by “you know who”...

I’m using my Cell Phone to type this Post, so I’ll end it now, and up-date it later...

Be sure to Return, to see how it Ends...

Well, I'm back from a Night of Playing Pool with some of my Buddies...

I'm happy to find one Comment so far...

I added a Video as my First Reply to my First Comment...

I think you may like watching it, for educational purposes...

Anyway...

Speaking of Real Money...

Which would you prefer...

The $100 U.S. Platinum Bullion Coin shown above or $100 in Clad Coinage...???

Naturally, you're going to pick the $100 U.S. Platinum Coin...

That will be your option, once our Circulating U.S. Clad Coinage is backed by U.S. Bullion Coinage, or as you would say, "Real Money"...

You can hold onto the "Real Money" until you need some "Spending Power"...

That's when you Receive "Spending Money" for your "Real Money"...

You can always Buy back the "Real Money" any time you have enough U.S. Clad Coinage, U.S. Paper Trade Cents, or U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents...

You will have "Choices"...

You don't even have to Sell your U.S. Bullion Coinage, because you can Spend it the same way you spend your other Choices...

Naturally, you'd be using the U.S. Bullion Coinage for High Priced Items...

Most places won't be accepting anything larger than a Clad Dollar...

You all wanted it, so get ready for the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen...

As always, feel free to ask Questions or give me Answers...

March 11, 2019... @pocketechange or #ssg-membership ...

Sort:  

I only ever use my cell phone. Is there another way?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm with Ed, it's only ever my mobile phone....

I feel so limited on my phone... But it is nice for short comments, when I’m away from my computer...

My Computer makes it so much easier.. At least for me, it does...

This channel is worth a look. I like the way he sees silver!

I recently discovered his Videos... So far, they're all very good...

I wasn't impressed with his choice of words...
March 13, 2019...

You're welcome... I don't agree with everything he says, but I still like the Videos he makes...
Knowing what I know now, I would put U.S. Clad Coinage at the Top of my List...

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5500 replies. Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83