You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Questions and No Concerns...

Hello... I probably never told you this before, but when I was 7 years old, I was calling myself the King of the Hill... I carved out what appeared to be my Throne on the side of the Hill, across the Street from the House my Grandfather built... I have no idea what to call myself these days...

Sort:  

How does Quartermaster sound to you? ;)

I never really felt like a master... How about the Quarter Servant...???

I prefer that the quarters serve a Divine purpose than I serve the quarters. However, to each their own. I send you Divine Love. Merry Christmas!!!

The only purpose our quarters will serve, is the Removal and Replacement of Fiat USD's... I'm not sure why you'd call them Divine... They will be no more Divine than our Pennies, Nickels, Dimes, Half Dollars and Dollars...I was out shooting pool the other night and the pool table wouldn't take Paper Fiat.. I had to let someone else put the Quarters in for each Game... I just couldn't do it...lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29