No Questions and No Concerns...steemCreated with Sketch.

I must be doing one heck of a job, if no one ever has any questions or concerns...lol...

Sorry, but I can't help but laugh at the not so "Staggering" amount of replies I get...

It just goes to show everyone that they're listening to others, instead of finding out from the source...

It reminds me of all the people who put down President Trump, without listening to a single one of his speeches...

These are the people who listen to others, telling them what our Commander in Chief says...

I use to wonder where they got their information...

For the most part, I listen to all the Financial Guru's, who do Videos...

I keep listening to see if anyone wonders what we'll be using to make change for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Oh wait, no one is talking about "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins either...

I seem to be the only one who sees what's heading our way, and I'm just a dummy...

I tell people, but it's way too hard for anyone to believe in something that seems so impossible...

Who's going to believe that Two 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins, will end up with the "Spending Power" of 20,000 of today's Fiat USD's...???

Or that I'll be able to buy those Two 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins with $100 in Common U.S. Coinage...

Name one person in the #silvergoldstackers community who believes that's even possible...

How many of you think the Central Bank Owners and their Agents have been keeping us "Confused"...

They call Rental Money and Rental Fees, Loans and interest...

When they raise or lower the interest rates, what they're really doing is raising and lowering the "Rental Fees" they charge on their Fiat "Rental Money" that they print out of think air...

We the People have been "BAMBOOZLED"...

Anyway, I'm sure most of you would prefer that I post a couple new photos...

Since I'm now able to post my photos again, I've been spending a lot of time taking pictures of Silver Coins, Bars and Rounds...

So, now for your viewing pleasure, here's what I was able to dig up...
Slayed Dollar Heads....jpg
This is a One Ounce Slayed Dollar that resembles the Trade Dollar...
Slayed Dollar Tails....jpg
This Silver Round is from my Zombucks Collection...

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

I am the Law of Gratitude for you and All of your assistance, pocket change!!! I invite you to check out my page and my most recent post.

Hello... I probably never told you this before, but when I was 7 years old, I was calling myself the King of the Hill... I carved out what appeared to be my Throne on the side of the Hill, across the Street from the House my Grandfather built... I have no idea what to call myself these days...

How does Quartermaster sound to you? ;)

I never really felt like a master... How about the Quarter Servant...???

I prefer that the quarters serve a Divine purpose than I serve the quarters. However, to each their own. I send you Divine Love. Merry Christmas!!!

The only purpose our quarters will serve, is the Removal and Replacement of Fiat USD's... I'm not sure why you'd call them Divine... They will be no more Divine than our Pennies, Nickels, Dimes, Half Dollars and Dollars...I was out shooting pool the other night and the pool table wouldn't take Paper Fiat.. I had to let someone else put the Quarters in for each Game... I just couldn't do it...lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29