You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should my Vision comes to Pass...

I do feel like I'm Connected to a Group of People who are able to see the Truth...

I'm more of a Visionary who's able to see a "Better" Future...

I have no insider information...

It all comes from my Wild Imagination...

I have put a lot of thought into it, over the years...

All the Pieces of the Puzzle Fit, and is in Perfect Balance...

I figure it's the only Path back to "Stable" Currencies, backed by Silver and Gold Coinage...

September 27, 2021... 20.1 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Meaning you are saying that you are creating a group that understands the future of this correction.

I hope I'm reaching at least a few people... Sometimes their Comments leave me in doubt, but I keep trying...
September 27, 2021... 23.1 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38