Should my Vision comes to Pass...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Circle CM...4.JPG

If my Vision comes to Pass, I'm expecting Gold to Shoot to the Moon, and Silver to Shoot to Mars...

The Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coinage "must always be" Greater than their Melt Values...

Pay attention to the Ten to One Silver/Gold Ratio, in both Face Values and Melt Values...

$70 will be the Melt Value, for a $100 "One Ounce" Gold Coin, and $7 will be the Melt Value, for a $10 "One Ounce" Silver Coin...

Payable in gold and Silver Coinage, of course...

That's where Gold and Silver needs to be, in order to "Back" our New and Improved Currencies...

Our New and Improved "Physical" Currencies will Range from One Cent to One Dollar...

Electronic Coinage must be obtained using our New and Improved Currencies or our Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage...

There's no Limit to the amount of Electronic Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents an Account may Contain...

If a Person, Bank or Country would prefer to be Paid in U.S. Electronic Coinage, that will also be fine...

That type of Advance Information, "could" turn out to be something worth thinking about...

What I think will do even better than Silver and Gold, will be our Common United States Coinage that will Continue to Range from One Cent to One Dollar...

I'm sure there was a very good reason to have Minted them by the Billions and Billions and Billions and Billions...

Our Common U.S. Coinage will Work very well with our Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage...

I'm losing my Train of Thought, so if you have any questions, please ask...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

September 27, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

You have an amazing vision may you succeed in it

If it comes to Pass, everyone will be better off... I'm doing this for those who come after me... What can be better than a Stable Monetary System, is what I keep asking...
September 30, 2021... 18.9 Hollywood Time...

Your vision is great. Hope many people understand it. This will help in changing Monetary system

Once it is Activated, it won't take people very long to catch on... Fiat Currencies all over the World are beginning to Crash... Out of all of them, the Fiat USD's will be the Safest... Not that I like them, but because their Last 1% Spending Power will Survive the Crash...
September 28, 2021... 16.9 Hollywood Time...

If this correction really take place successfully, it will be very good for us.

It will be a success all over the World... It will be something, everyone can count on...
September 27, 2021... 23.2 Hollywood Time...

It is always good to visualize the situation and draw our own conclusions, so far what you have said seems to me a good point of view, that if it were fulfilled it would be great.

It becomes very easy to see, once the Puzzle has been Solved... That's where I'm at now... Thanks...
September 28, 2021... 15.3 Hollywood Time...

You have a good plan and this is perfect project about new coinage. It will be more Successful soon.

if it comes to pass, it ill be very Successful... I'm still keeping my fingers crossed...
September 27, 2021... 23.2 Hollywood Time...

I believe that and it will come true shortly i think.

Yes... Our Common Coinage will work very well, with our Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage...
September 28, 2021... 15.2 Hollywood Time...

Have you had any talk with the government about the monetary correction you are writing about?

I do feel like I'm Connected to a Group of People who are able to see the Truth...

I'm more of a Visionary who's able to see a "Better" Future...

I have no insider information...

It all comes from my Wild Imagination...

I have put a lot of thought into it, over the years...

All the Pieces of the Puzzle Fit, and is in Perfect Balance...

I figure it's the only Path back to "Stable" Currencies, backed by Silver and Gold Coinage...

September 27, 2021... 20.1 Hollywood Time...

Meaning you are saying that you are creating a group that understands the future of this correction.

I hope I'm reaching at least a few people... Sometimes their Comments leave me in doubt, but I keep trying...
September 27, 2021... 23.1 Hollywood Time...

Great vision, best of luck with this journey.

My journey is coming to an end... My Vision is for those who come after me...
September 29, 2021... 23.2 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96