I have Rights, Privileges and Immunity's...steemCreated with Sketch.

That's what it says on the Title to my Land, which was Signed by the Governor of the State where the Land is now located...

These Rights, Privileges and Immunity's goes to the Original Owner, the Owners Heirs or Assigns, Forever into Perpetuity...

The Point I'm trying to make here, is that a State can make no Law, abridging the obligations of a Contract...

The Deed to my Land is a Contract and is worth plenty...

Life has been very good to me, even if I've been through Hell and back...

I'm spoiled rotten now, but that wasn't always the case...

Let's just say, I've been around the Block, thousands of times...

Now, I'm sitting at my Computer, typing away on my Keyboard...

Who would have thought...???

Anyway...
A...6.png
A...5.png
I'm curious what everyone plans to do with their Silver and Gold, on the other side of the Reset...

Do you plan on using it for Barter, or do you have some other plans going on...???

I'm sure everyone knows all about my plans, but I know very little about yours...

Will you Sell it to Pay your Bills for a few months, or do you have long term plans...???

One thing I know for certain, is that if the Central Bank Owners get their way, we may as well toss our Silver and Gold out into the Streets...

They will not be Legal for "us" to own...

Remember, they want "us" to own nothing and be happy eating Bugs and Weeds...

Most people don't realize this, but We the People are at War, against the Central Bank Owners and their Agents...

We will either end up using "our" System that Leads to Freedom and Prosperity or we will end up using "their" System that Leads to Slavery or the Slaughter House...

The Red, White and Blues, need to Join Forces and Defeat our Real Enemies...

We are approaching a critical point in time that's going to be Biblical...

I'm sure most of you feel it, or you probably wouldn't be Silver and Gold Stackers...


I think Russell Brand is Awesome...

So, tell me what you plan to do with your Silver and Gold when the Switch is Flipped...

Sort:  

Life has been hard on me, so I try to work and work to achieve a good future. I like businesses that provide passive income, and that is the future I see for myself, buying properties and renting them out.

It's nice to have income coming in... Tenants can be a Nightmare at times... Do people in your Country use Coins to "make change" for a Paper Currency...??? If so, do you think my system would work in your Country...???

In my country of origin it would work, in this country where I am based I do not believe it, they even say that cryptocurrencies are scams, this is a beautiful country but corruption abounds, the supreme judge is corrupt, it was proven and he serves his sentence at HIS house, so what can you expect

Let's just say, I've been around the Block, thousands of times...

Now, I'm sitting at my Computer, typing away on my Keyboard...

You must have really had a whole lot of experience loaded

I worked in the Motion Picture Industry, along with TV, Commercials and Music Videos...

"Wow, what an inspiring post! 🌟 I love how you're sharing your personal story and highlighting the importance of contracts and property rights. 💡 It's amazing to see someone who has come from a difficult past and is now thriving. 🙌 Your enthusiasm for life and silver/gold ownership is contagious! 💥 I'm curious, what do you think is the most exciting opportunity for people to use their precious metals during a potential reset? 💭 Do tell us more about your plans, and let's hear from our community members - what are your thoughts on bartering, long-term savings, or other strategies? 🤔 We're all in this together! 😊 And don't forget, let's show some love to the witness 'xpilar.witness' by voting for them at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - they deserve our support! 💖"

Life sometimes can give us hell and back. We just need to stay though and keep going making a strong affirmation that nothing will stop us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64