You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have Rights, Privileges and Immunity's...

in #steemsilvergoldlast month

Life has been hard on me, so I try to work and work to achieve a good future. I like businesses that provide passive income, and that is the future I see for myself, buying properties and renting them out.

Sort:  

It's nice to have income coming in... Tenants can be a Nightmare at times... Do people in your Country use Coins to "make change" for a Paper Currency...??? If so, do you think my system would work in your Country...???

In my country of origin it would work, in this country where I am based I do not believe it, they even say that cryptocurrencies are scams, this is a beautiful country but corruption abounds, the supreme judge is corrupt, it was proven and he serves his sentence at HIS house, so what can you expect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67