COMMON U.S. COINAGE to REPLACE 90% SILVER COINAGE...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

image.png
The Face Values of our early Silver Coins, were set too low, right from the Very Start...

The above Silver Coin, should have Contained 1/4 ounce of Silver, with a "$2.5" Face Value, instead of" 25 C" Face Value...

Because of our Original Mistakes, our Silver and Gold Coins, needed to be Removed from Circulation...

Believe it or not, our Common U.S. Coinage will "out-perform" Silver, Gold, and all the Cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin...

That's not to say that Silver and Gold won't be going Shy High too...

I still have a Big Question Mark about the Future of Cryptocurrencies...

I only write that, because of the Silver and Gold Backed U.S. Electronic Coinage I see heading our way...

Our Common U.S. Coinage has "already" been Corrected, and is Available to "We the People" by the Billions and Billions...

I believe this was all planned, far in advance...

We the People have been Minting our Common U.S. Coinage in Staggering Amounts, for Decades...

Our Common U.S. Coinage have Dates and Mint Marks, starting in 1965...

What holds our Common U.S. Coinage together like Glue, is our Nickel Coins, which have remained the same throughout the years, with the exception of our U.S. War Nickels...
image.png
U.S. War Nickels replaced the 25% Nickel with 35% Silver, with Dates Ranging from 1942 to 1945...

The Monetary Correction I came up with, "tells me" our Common U.S. Nickel Coins will each, have enough Spending Power to buy One Pound of Pure Copper, after the Monetary Correction is Announced...

Because I'm aware of the coming Announcement, I've been getting pretty much everything I buy for Free...

I even get Paid to load up my Car with Free Gasoline that I've been getting for Months, once it occurred to me to get 50 cents in Common U.S. Coinage back as Change for my Purchase...

This makes most of my Purchases Free, because I'm Aware of the Coming 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

I look at Paper Fiat Dollars as if the Announcement has already been made...

So to me, Fiat Dollars only Represent One (Sound Money) Cent each...

No one sees this coming, and it's hard for me to keep quiet about it...

In my Mind, the 40 Fiat Dollars I'm handing the Cashier, only represents "40 Cents"...

So, I hand over what I believe will soon be Exchanged for 40 Cents, and say 39.50 on Pump 7...

I usually get an odd look, but the Cashier hands me back "50 Cents" in change...

To me, I just got back my 40 Cents, along with an extra 10 Cents in Sound Money, to Pump Free Gasoline into my Car...

That was just to start my day with...

Everything I bought during the rest of the day, turned out to be Free, plus more Sound Money...

I pay with Paper Fiat, and get back some Sound Money, as change...

Our Common U.S. Coinage will help to "Remove and Replace" all Physical Fiat USD's...

The Exchange Rate needs to be 100 Physical Fiat USD's, for a 1/10 oz. U.S. Silver $1 Coin, or $1 in any of our Silver and Gold backed Currencies...

A $1 Silver Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 100 of today's Fiat USD's...

Anyway...

One of the Special Deals I've been writing about will be, Exchanging a 90% Silver Dime, for a Corrected 1/10 oz. $1 Silver Coin...
image.png
More Silver with a Higher Face Value...

A Corrected $1 Silver Coin, will have the "Spending Power" of 100 of today's Fiat USD's...

I'd call that a Special Deal...

There's a very good reason why the U.S. Treasury will be happy to give us more Silver, with a Higher Face Value...

Can any of you, tell me why the U.S. Treasury will be happy to give us back more Silver with a Higher Face Value...???

If you don't already know why, feel free to ask me in a comment, and I'll tell you...

There will be many more Special Deals...

I get tired of writing the same things over and over, but it does seem necessary for first time readers...

I always tend to give everyone, plenty of chances to ask questions...

Our Corrected Common Coinage was Minted to take the Place of our 90% Silver Coins...

Many of our 90% Silver Coins are currently Standing by, "ready, willing and able" to be Exchanged for our Corrected Silver Coins...

Our Corrected Silver Coins will take the place of our 90% Gold Coins, that can be turned in for our Corrected Gold Coins...

Yes, anyone turning in a 90% Gold Coin will get a Corrected Gold Coin back with more Gold Content and Higher Face Values...

That's right, more Gold with Higher Face Values...

Our Silver and Gold Bullion Coins can also be Exchanged, but they won't get back more Gold, only Higher Face Values...

Anyone holding Bars or Rounds of Silver and Gold, will be "very happy" with the Melt Value Prices, they will be offered by the U.S. Treasury...

People Selling their Silver and Gold to the U.S. Treasury can request payment in our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins, or any of our Silver and Gold Coin backed Currencies...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

March 29, 2022... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Why the U.S. Treasury will give us more Silver with a Higher Face Value?

Our 90% Silver Coins will get back more Silver with Higher Face Values... For just a little extra Silver, we will be able to Correct our Silver Coinage... In the Case of a 10 Cent 90% Silver Coin and a little extra Silver, the U.S. Treasury will be able to Mint a New 1/10 ounce $1 Silver Coin, that will allow us to "remove" 100 Fiat Dollars from Circulation... Every time we Mint a Corrected Silver or Gold Coin, the U.S. Treasury will be "allowed" to "issue" or "back" an Equal Face Value amount of our New and Improved Currencies... This will put our Currencies in Perfect Balance with our Silver and Gold Coinage... So, for just a little extra Silver or Gold, we can remove a lot of Fiat Dollars from Circulation... As we remove the Fiat Dollars, we will be removing the Debt that is attached to the Fiat Dollars... It will be a Win Win situation for everyone...

Very interesting and brilliant idea

Can you, tell me why the U.S. Treasury will be happy to give us more Silver with a Higher Face Value then the 90% Silver or Gold U.S. Coins, we turn in...???

Will their value increase in the future?

No... They will remain Stable... I must include the fact that items for sale will continue to rise and fall, due to Supply and Demand... I must also add that Collector Coinage can indeed, increase in Value...

Not this post , I did not read it , I did not want to make my previous comment too long , I think you worry too much about others and I do not see many who appreciate it , it is impossible to make all people happy , in my opinion , it is better than people adapt to you than you to people, always think of yourself as a priority and don't give so much importance to what you don't have, when I see something I don't like I leave it far away, but far away from me, me alone I am the most important thing, the rest comes later, it is my advice, you decide

I do have a life, outside of Steemit... During my free time, I'm just trying to open some eyes along the way... I know there are many people deep in debt... If my Monetary Vision is Correct, it may help many people pay off their debt... I really don't have a clue, how many people my words end up reaching... It's kind of like planting seeds... Every seed that Grows, may create even more seeds... All I can do is hope that I'm making a difference in the lives of People...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03