You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMON U.S. COINAGE to REPLACE 90% SILVER COINAGE...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago

Not this post , I did not read it , I did not want to make my previous comment too long , I think you worry too much about others and I do not see many who appreciate it , it is impossible to make all people happy , in my opinion , it is better than people adapt to you than you to people, always think of yourself as a priority and don't give so much importance to what you don't have, when I see something I don't like I leave it far away, but far away from me, me alone I am the most important thing, the rest comes later, it is my advice, you decide

Sort:  

I do have a life, outside of Steemit... During my free time, I'm just trying to open some eyes along the way... I know there are many people deep in debt... If my Monetary Vision is Correct, it may help many people pay off their debt... I really don't have a clue, how many people my words end up reaching... It's kind of like planting seeds... Every seed that Grows, may create even more seeds... All I can do is hope that I'm making a difference in the lives of People...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60