You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is crashing! Sold silver & turned CryptoSicko into an instant Dolphin

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Wow, I hope you're right about STEEM and it does go back up to $5 bucks... I've been thinking about buying some, but it keeps going down and it's making it difficult to pull the trigger.

Sort:  

While my orders where getting filled i was thinking about when i went back to $3 and everyone was saying buy more, and then at $2, $1.50, $1 and now it's below 50 cent. It's running out of room to go down, haha. I dont care if bounces for a few years.
Im not worry bothered about the price. I need the SP cause leasing 5k SP a month costs 80 STEEM per month so it's already saving me 80 STEEM every 4 weeks :) Im already winning.

Thanks for commenting and checking out my post buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58