STEEM is crashing! Sold silver & turned CryptoSicko into an instant Dolphin


Hello, what a crazy day it has been for the world of crypto. I mean yesterday was epic but to repeat today with many, many more double digits in the red. I made a post 2 days saying that i had sold some silver that morning with the plan to buy some STEEM. The recent drop in price has nothing to do with it, i want to load up CryptoSicko and give my new project a good start. So the plan was sell around 220 oz of silver and then buy 5000 STEEM. It went down a little differently but in a good way.

It all started on Sunday morning when i listed my silver for sale. I quickly sold 160ozs within the first 2 hours and then it slowed down. My biggest buyer turned out to be a #steeemsilvergold member, he was asking why i was selling and i was explaining Steemit to him, when i noticed his username was the same as his Steemit username and then we got to talking. Anyways, the cut a long story short, I added up everything i sold and worked out how many STEEM i could get. I soon learned that the crypto market was crashing and i had enough alread so i did not to sell anymore silver and quickly rushed over and edited my listing to complete to stop people trying to buy the rest.

On Monday, i confirmed all payments, addresses and coins to go to each person, packed them up and headed round to the post office. Then i came home and got to work on buying my first batch of 2500 STEEM. My BTC card limits me to buying £1000 per day which worked out at just over 2500 STEEM. I got around 0.25 BTC for £1000 yesterday and sent it over the Binance to complete the buy. I ended up getting 2573 STEEM which i instantly powered up into STEEM POWER. Go CryptoSicko bot!, there's an extra 35% voting power in the snap of a finger.

It gets better

or worse


Today, we are all aware that the crypto market is still crashing so what does a CryptoSicko do, a true sicko would load up on more STEEM POWER. I just bought another 2500 STEEM to power up CryptoSicko again. This time round i got 0.25 BTC or £900 which is less than yesterday. After my transfer to binance i was able to locked in just over 2700 STEEM. I mean im happy to got all this STEEM on the cheap but Jebus, when is it going to stop falling?

Round Up

That is my spending spree over. I might buy some bitcoin cash but i might not. I got a total of 5276 STEEM for £1900. 5000 STEEM goes to CryptoSicko @steemcryptosicko and the leftover 276 goes to me. When i talking to my adviser (Welsh) about the pro's and con's the cost was almost £3000 so im very happy with the with the result, the real kicker is i had to sell 60oz's less of silver to get there. As far as CryptoSicko goes, the bot is loaded up with 5000 of it's own SP, has 5000SP on 2 leases and around 2000SP from members. The leases are both for 2500 with 1 ending next Sunday and the last in around 3 weeks. I will from now on only being paying for leases from post payouts. Good times are ahead, i should earn a little extra curation and when STEEM bounces back to $5, i have like $25k. That's enough to buy 7002.8 Big Macs are go up and down the Eiffel Tower 88 times if you'd prefer. I plan to buy a tube of gold sovereign's with mine.

I pray i have done the right thing and im not religious

Here is everything you need to know about CryptoSicko

100SP 250SP500SP1000SP

Delegation direct to @steemcryptosicko is ongoing &

CDB bundles are weekly subscriptions

Sort:  

Is there a website where I can buy silver with steem

100% upvote from @betgames worth 0.42

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Big ballz bro! I like it — lol

Good luck with csb!

Thanks man. Been thinking about it a while now. Fuck it, why it!!
It's gonna go back to over $5

I'll push CSB until everyone is sick of seeing it and then i make a sister bot, hahaha 👍

Work it hard. Learn everything that’s right about it. And then release the Monstah!!!

CC3E628D-387D-401A-BAAC-1455D643E542.jpeg

Way to go my friend, I'm getting the itchy finger to go balls deep but I'm loving the price of silver too!

When STEEM hits $2, i sell enough back to buy 200oz's and the leftover SP is gravy.
Things in my head work like A-B. I dont even have a C, to much work.

$2 STEEM, buy 200oz's = feeling like a boos

Wow, I hope you're right about STEEM and it does go back up to $5 bucks... I've been thinking about buying some, but it keeps going down and it's making it difficult to pull the trigger.

While my orders where getting filled i was thinking about when i went back to $3 and everyone was saying buy more, and then at $2, $1.50, $1 and now it's below 50 cent. It's running out of room to go down, haha. I dont care if bounces for a few years.
Im not worry bothered about the price. I need the SP cause leasing 5k SP a month costs 80 STEEM per month so it's already saving me 80 STEEM every 4 weeks :) Im already winning.

Thanks for commenting and checking out my post buddy

Congrats on getting a better deal than you were expecting. It's tough to take the risks and jump sometimes, but I hope you get a huge return on your investment!

Thanks man, i hoping i cant lose at 50 cent STEEM but than again, i dont expect a crypto comeback for a another 1-2 years so hard tiems might be about. I need the SP to save paying for leases every month and the price going up would be the cherry on top :)

Keeping my fingers crossed for you SSUK! Everything is tanking right now, but before long I am sure it will be seeing new highs.

Thanks buddy. Everything is looking nasty indeed, i hope for all our sakes it turns sometime before Steemit dies, lol

Damn, you're really committed! Congrats Dolphin @silverstackeruk

Yeah, got it be :)

I hate selling silver, i mean really hate it. I have got rid around 20% of my stack and my monster boxes are only half full, not nice. On the flip side, STEEM will go up at some point and i'll sell some when it hits $2 to buy back my 160ozs.
Thank for the comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70