Silver Hexagon Pour Video + Raffle and Insulting Meme

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Whats up guys,

Got some pretty good feedback on the vids so I'll keep posting them. This is a 1 ounce pit bullion angels Hexagon. This is a great pour but the stamp has to be sooo exact on there because it just barely fits. Other than that it's a bad ass piece. Enjoy the Vid

Also have a look See at my Raffel for the Protottpe Bitcoin Round https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@pit-bullion/prototype-raffle-bitcoin-3-troy-ounce-999-fine-silver-hand-poured

20180320_173613.jpg
20180320_173542.jpg

If the pics weren't enough for you to check it out I have resulted to insulting memes to push you more.

Good_Fellas_Hilarious7273.jpg

😂 alright guys have a great day and as always

ephoto_1521731083242.jpg

ephoto_1521254848783.jpg

20180317_220823.jpg

Sort:  

Screenshot_20180313-193758.jpg

@pit-bullion, You Just Got Hammered!

Have you done a video of the stamping? I gotta get a stamp made with my logo, I didn't even think of that! lol

No I don't really show my stamping process. Trade secret 😁

I was just going to ask the same thing. I can respect that though. Especially if you worked out a system that works well, that's valuable and you wouldn't want to give it away for free.

Stamping is half the battle lol

I imagine stamping is half the art to master lol I'll figure it out ;)

What is this Mafia you speak of? Should I buy some of their silver? Hmm... food for thought.

Yes! Spend your pention 😂

Great as usual Pit !!!!

Most beautiful shit coin round!! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Thank you cryptoclint

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

And thank you for coming alive!

I need MOAR!!!

Cool vid 😎 The meme is hilarious! 😂😂😂😂


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

You phishing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14