Cancelled

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

What's up guys,

Well I have took a break from my raffles lately cause it got a little raffle crazy around here for a minute. Think I started an epidemic 😂.

Today we got a sweet Prototype not even available on my website. Hand Poured With 3 Troy Ounces of the Finest Silver Las Vegas has to offer you can get your hands on the test pour for this mold. This one is pretty cool cause I actually nailed it right at 3 ounces. Most my prototypes are odd weight but I guess that day I was on it. Must of been my Vulcan gloves. Alright let's take a look.

20180320_173613.jpg
20180320_173542.jpg
KWWqrGL.gif

Yeah...I know. Ok hopefully you still have your footing and the Stackitis isn't setting in too bad. Let's go over the rules to win this bad boy.

Raffle Guidelines:

There will be Unlimited Spots
Each spot will be 4 SBD and you can get as many spots as you'd like.

How To Play:

Leave a comment with what number you would like to choose. Transfer 4 SBD to me (pit-bullion) and I will put you on the list.

How To Win:

After you make the transfer just sit back and relax. Your spot will be applied to the list shortly after and the Winner will be picked by a random number generator in 1 week from this post.

Shipping:
Free Worldwide

Thanks Everybody and Good Luck!

  1. @goldkey Paid
  2. @summertooth Paid
  3. @summertooth Paid
  4. @goldkey Paid
Sort:  

Lmfao at that last meme 🤣🤣🤣
Smokin’ 3ozer too. I’ll be in lil’ later.
Respect to the Don!

@thedamus Is STAX DEAD Yet ???

Thanks D... Sure it will be open for a little while. Respect right at ya brother. Don't forget to close your window 😀

GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!! Dang, I have to miss this. I don't have SBDs.

It's ok saver you will get there

@silversaver888 Turn that Frown Upside Down..........

I would like number 3 and number 8 please

That's what I like to see @goldkey is not afraid to Belly UP to the Bar...........

I saw this Bitcoin silver on another post, and I have been waiting for this raffle.

Sweet! Thanks @goldkey

Thanks to you - I've been waiting for this Bitcoin silver raffle.
I don't see it on your site, yet. As I checked, I am loving the Star 3oz. too.

Yeah I been busy as heck lately. I'll have it on the site here soon tho.

You didn't ask but here is something amusing to me and maybe you . . .

  • Your Bitcoin round shows 01010101 all the way around
  • 01010101 in binary is the letter U in ASCII, so it says UUUUUUUUU all around.
  • PIT-BULLION in ASCII is converted to binary as . . . .

01010000 01001001 01010100 00101101 01000010 01010101 01001100 01001100 01001001 01001111 01001110

  • I AM A COMPUTER NERD

Yes you are... But I'm glad I now know that, thanks 😀

😀 I always wanted to know my robot name

great initiative! love that your doing these raffles!

Hi, great post, worth a follow.

Thanks I'll give ya look see too

Them odds don't look bad at all :D

Damn straight 😀

Wassel approved 👍

I was hoping so

Yes it was the gloves. 😂

I knew they would give me super Vulcan powers when I saw them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83