Serialized Pitwoo Cheonwang Bar 12 Hour Sell Out

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

Well yesterday I announced that the Pitwoo Cheonwang was for sale on the Metals Mafia Discord Channel. Within 12 hours we were sold out. Thanks to everyone that made it happen. I have seen a pretty nice increase in business since I started here on steemit and it makes me really happy because I love it here so much. I have met some great guys and girls and Im sure that list will grow with each day. Thanks to all the Metals Mafia Guys that took a leap of faith and followed me here from other platforms. We are doing damage fellas and making cryptos in the process! Thank You SSG community Especially @raybrockman for welcoming me with open arms and getting me started on the right foot here.

20180427_172745.jpg

20180427_180340.jpg

If your not on the SSG or Metals Mafia Discord get on there!

SSG Discord: https://discord.gg/x7f3nf

Metals Mafia Discord: https://discord.gg/SvT2BD

ephoto_1521254848783.jpg

Sort:  

@raybrockman may have Started @pit-bullion out on right foot here..........But @stokjockey was the guy behind the Scenes Begging him to see The BIGGER PICTURE..................

Haha! You definitely made me make the leap brotha. I appreciate that

Like a Bull in a china shop!!! You and the goodfellas and your talented molls have been a much welcomed migration of asskickers!

Thanks bro. Mafia likes its new home too 😀

Sir, your silvergold bar design is just amazing.

Much appreciated. Thank You!

It's great to have you and the rest of the mafia here. Thanks for making amazing pieces of silver and being an all around awesome dude.

You aint so bad yourself brotha. Thanks for the patronage my man

That's how to create real hype. Put out a pice that's so nice, awesome work dude keep up the good work.

Im trying dude. This one was one was gonna be hot soon as i seen it. Love the bar. Thanks for your comment

SSG would not be the same without you and the rest of the Metals Mafia. There is a quote from the Field of Dreams that I think fits:
If you pour it, stackers will come!

😂 Thanks man. That was always my philosophy too

Pitwoo!!!

You deserved the sell out. It was a wonderful work.

Thanks buddy. Felt good!

We need to get Pitwoo on the google searches! ;)

Im gonna make a post of his detailed history 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57