Cumberland Gap Raffle Draw!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

What up Steemers,

Well I put up a big one yesterday. Thanks to everyone who was able to grab a spot or two or three 😀 You guys are the best for real. I'm enjoying this community so much. I've joined SSG jumpin in head first and I ain't lookin back. For the new guys coming in all I gotta tell you is that you have hit the jackpot as far as good friends go and were all stacking metals like it's going outta style 😂

Alright so let's get this show on the road. One last look at the prize tho.

20180203_080257.jpg
20180203_080228.jpg

Oh yeah that's a nice one to win with some free digital monopoly money 😂 let's pull up the Random Number Generator and Pick That Winner!
20180204_110755.jpg

Winner @dkid14 Congratulations!!! Playing the odds like a boss paid out for ya sir. Contact me at [email protected]

Everybody else thank you so much for taking part. I think I'm gonna throw some smaller stuff out there for a while and keep the buy ins low. Don't want to break any pockets and I'd like to see more people getting involved. If you guys can think of any cool prizes you would like to see me post up just let me know and I'll do the best I can to accommodate. Thanks and bye everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dkid14! Nice one Pit-bullion

Thanks man! And thanks to pit bullion for doing this. I’m getting lucky the last little bit.

true, that pit bullion is really amazing.

Appreciate that. Thanks for playing brotha!

nice post thanks for searing...

awesome win dude. congrats

Thanks for playing and being a good sport my man 👍

hell yea I like when you do these

Awesome man. I'll keep throwin them out there.

yea they are cool! love your pours

It's really amazing. congratulation @dkid14. Nice on

Thanks for the nice comment 👍

felicidades mucho éxito

Gracias Amiga

Great give-aways Pit!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65