SteemSilverGold Monster Raffle Donation!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

If you haven't heard the coolest community here on Steemit is holding the coolest monster Raffle ever!

They are amassing a huge prize pot of some pretty damn sweet pieces of Silver Bullion, I think it's up over 20oz in total now and still climbing. You can read more about it in this post here.

I'm a little late to the party, I have to admit I'm not keeping up with steemit the same I used to with the new baby chewing up most of my evenings and the big kids taking up the days. Man, I need to get back to work to have more time online...lol.

Anyways of course I will be contributing a little something to the pot as well.

I will be donating, one of these 2 oz Canada 150 Rounds. They are limited to only 150 rounds and a really cool little collector's piece. These are proof finish rounds with edge numbering.

The obverse has our standard Logo.

If you have any interest in silver be sure to check out #steemsilvergold, it's a fun community with all kinds of silver stackers hanging around there.

Looking forward for the raffle, going to be a fun event!


Footer by @bearone

Sort:  

Sweet donation dude! This raffle is really turning into something!

Thats so kind of you to donate that piece.

An amazing donation. Beautiful shiny...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@phelimint that is an awesome limited edition round donation and man I feel like I am going to need a ton of Steem and Steem Dollars to have a chance lol. Thanks for sharing!!

Nice choice. Thanks for getting involved and supporting the community raffle! :)

Very nice @pheliment. The prize pool is growing... I better go and get something to add to the prize stack.. what to get... what to get!??!

Thank you for offering a great piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70