You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I won a Steem 1oz Silver Round

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Hey man awesome win and great to have another stacker hanging around here.
I don't understand all you capsule openers it's blasphemy to me as a collector, but I'll tell you how to do it anways. Your gonna need a sharp knife and force in where the two parts meet along the side then just twist it side to side a bit. Also be careful sometimes it slips out of groove, so don't get cut.

Sort:  

Ha ha! I like to touch things. It gives me the polishing horrors, but I'm a bit eccentric. I may just leave this one in the case for fear of stabbing myself in the hand.

Haha, don't use the sharp pointy tip, but the long blade part...lol.

Ha ha. I'll leave it. I shouldn't really be allowed to use knives for anything other than food prep. Cheers anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63