You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU GOTTA DO IT RIGHT

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

That's awesome man, your really up to something here. I'm curious to see what the market with bring, those boxes certainly are sweet.
We have confirmed that we will lock in the first 100 series numbers for returning customers, but unfortunately I'm not sure we will be able to commit to that for all the COA numbers as it just becomes far to cumbersome. I would be interested in that 111 round though for myself if we could work out a trade perhaps.

Sort:  

I think who holds the 2017 COA, holds the number. So once you sell coin and coa, that person now has the "deed"

Great looking boxes Ray! and WOW!!! no #4 may just get snapped up at that low, low price!

Sweet!

"Deed" I like it,,, thanks bro

What did you have in mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63