You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSilverGold a Decentralized Community: Join and Choose a Role

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

That's an interesting idea for the community, there are certainly some great things happening spontaneously already around here. Are we/you planning to drop the member lists then, or kinda just stop tracking membership? I guess it's not necessary, but I kinda liked it. Anyways it was great to hear from you.

Sort:  

True, that is a good way of stating it: spontaneously. It is how it has been done up to now. I will still be doing the membership list for now, in order to grow the community, and maintain some sort of awareness/visibility, until the community is more mature.
I hope this serves as a reply to your email. I thought it better to communicate here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41