You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing SteemSilverGold - Steemit's Gold and Silver Community : Resteeming Each Other

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Another great initiative, things are certainly getting more active around here! Are you on discord @hgmsilvergold? I would love to chat further, if your not feel free to email me at [email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks. Yes I am on discord, but have not been for a while. I will email you and then we can take it from there.

I will also be taking part in the resteeming

Great, I have resteemed and put you on the post. check back over the 5 days, and repost additional participants.

Thx man if your free can you shoot my anquick email I wanted you to take a look at a post I wanted to make today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51