#steemsilvergold members status report 07/30/17

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos.jpg

Dear SteemSilverGold members,

last week I was unable to write a report. Sorry for that. It’s not easy for me to check out, who wants to become a member, because secretary @hgmsilvergold has not written a entry-post for a long time and people are confused, how to join. I really miss some engagement and i will stop doing the report, when nothing is happening soon.
Please think of the minnows in our community, and to the already confirmed members, don't forget to follow the new ones. Thanks a lot to @guiltyparties who has written an auto-add members script. Let’s steem on, support each other, comment and vote! And btw., if you're interested in boosting posts, read my new test.

Closings:

headerst_closings.jpg

Posts of the week:

most upvoted: 3 Weeks Into My Month Long Stint Of Writing Daily Precious Metal & Investment Articles. Why Not Provide Some Feedback & Keep Me Company For The Last Week? by @nolnocluap with 76 votes
most commented: Weight or collector? What kinda of stacker are you? by @raybrockman with 49 comments


Members: 104
New: @geordiesilver
Lost: @displacer


And don't forget folks...
pw_follow.gif
Follow the fellows!

Sort:  

update: for further members reports go to @hgmsilvergold. there you can join too. thx

I'll update the automated script tonight for those who want to copy/paste the new list and run it and will include whomever signs up in the comments here if that's alright.

of course and well done! thank you very much, @guiltyparties.

Pawos, I would like to join. Please add me to your list. I'm relatively new, but I've been posting and upvoting for a week. Thanks for your consideration.

I have replied to you comment. Welcome just follow everyone on the list, and Pawos will add you in his next report.

Hi! A week or so ago, I commented about wanting to join and that I had already followed everyone on the members list but I'm still not on the list. Is there something else that I need to do? Many thanks for your time!

you're welcome, @bluelightbandit! i will add you to the list next week.

thanks for the update amigo

me es grato, @silverino!

It's so great being a part of the community around here. I think these communities is what really makes steemit great. PS there's a super fun community event happening now called #steemlords check it out.
I have a bit of an overview post here, https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@phelimint/calling-team-steemsilvergold-to-join-steemlords-and-the-quest-for-excalibur

thank you @phelimint! i've visited your post and upvoted. unfortunately, i'm not able to participate because of time issues.

I thought id joined but dont see my name up there , did i do something wrong? Me and silver are like siamese twins , steemsilvergold is my natural abode, my niche and ive probably followed and upvoted just about everyone else on the list. Have i missed something ? Do i have to cross dress or go through some strange masonic like ritual ?

i'm not the administrator of the group. @hgmsilvergold is in charge of new members. when he confirms, i add them to the list. at the moment he doesn't seem to be very active and i'm not sure how to go on without a new entry-post by him.

thanks for the report Pawos. I suppose it is better to do one entry post per week. I will see how I can take thus further in the future. .

Welcome to SteemSilverGold. Pawos can add you to the list.

Thankyou :-)

You guys must be doing something right, gold is looking better ;-) BTW, Jim Willie is currently the guest on X22Report Spotlight interview.

Wow the list has gotten real long buddy.
Cheers for your great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75