2018 STEEM SILVER ROUND DESIGNS - JUST A FEW DAYS LEFT!!!!

The 1500 limited edition STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver Rounds were a huge hit, and now it's time to do it again!


There are only days left to submit your entries for the 2018 STEEM 1 oz Silver Rounds! Last year, @sevinwilson and @phelimint teamed up together and used the incredible design submitted by @bearone to mint 1500 STEEM 1 oz Silver Rounds. Here are just a few photos of those incredible rounds.

It was an incredible group effort that made these silver rounds possible, and now they are doing it again, and they are looking for potential designs.

WHO WANTS IN?

To help raise awareness of this incredible opportunity, I wanted to help @phelimint and @sevinwilson by promoting this amazing community effort. After seeing what they pulled off the first time, I can't wait to see what happens this year.

Can you imagine having your own design actually minted on a STEEM Silver round? It happened to @bearone last year, and she has been blessed with a very rare experience. To check out more about this opportunity, check out the accounts of @sevinwilson and @phelimint, or click on these posts from them:

I had hoped to get this promo post out sooner, but at least there is still time to join in if you are interested. Also, I plan on purchasing extra rounds this year as well and giving them away again. I'm still giving some away at the moment from the 1500 that were minted in 2017, and here are just a few videos of people who have been blessed with their own free 2017 STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver round! Some won them in contests, and others I just wanted to bless!

@haphazard-hstead

There will still be more chances to get a 2017 one from @papa-pepper, but why not take part in supporting the effort to get the 2018 ones created and minted as well while you wait? This is the type of stuff that blows me away with this community, and I'm just blessed to be a part of it!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-these-things-can-happen

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Truly amazing. You just blew my mind with this post. Talk about creating content!!!!! I cannot describe properly the raw emotion that I just experienced by reading this post. I do not believe I have the accumen to creat a design but thank you for being a continuous positive force in the steemit community. WOW is an understatement.

These are so amazing to hold in your own hand. I just resteemed a post from @tojukaka where he describes how amazing it is to actually hold on in your hand.... plus it is the first Silver that he ever owned. I can't to see what happens this year. The last design was SO AMAZING!

Hiya papa-pepper! Great to see this post 😁 all the enthusiasm is back and growing for the 2018 — and damn if you didn’t spread them far and wide in the last year!

It’s an elixir to see positve action too! ...some haywire stuff going on with @grumpycat...

Anyway, jus’ wanted to say hi!

Hey @thedamus! Good to see you again! I just got to watch one being received in Nigeria! Plus some to Canada, Spain, New Zealand, and Switzerland! I've got to ship one to Germany and another to the Philippines soon!

Awesome! I have one going out to India as soon as i can swing it, and i’ve seen them land in Norway, Wales and Denmark. Sometime around the time the 2018 comes out we should get a World Map where we can pinpoint where all the coins are.

Hmmm, (idea: once the funding is over i’m going to suggest that the @steemsilverround page put up some info on the coins and their whereabouts.)

Blessings to you and the lil’ peppers, and mama pepper too!

Cool idea, we could track by number!

That would be awesome!
😎👍

A silver Steem coin is a great idea. I'll have to grab some. I picked up some from a fellow Steemer, @juniusmaltby who has a youtube channel dedicated to crypto and precious metals. He produced the FIRST .9999 Gold Channel coin for a youtube channel. It's 1/4 oz. The silver round is 1 oz. The obverse is Marsyas and the reverse is the first known word for freedom....the Amagi.
IMG_1056.JPG

Interesting! Thanks for showing them off!

Didn't mean to barge in on your post and steal your thunder. It's great that your combining crypto with PM's. @juniusmaltby is a fellow Steemer with a similar take so it works, ya know?

No problem whatsoever.

Hey thanks for sharing this channel @juniusmaltby over here. He has some interesting channel that i can watch.

I'm really really really interested to get one of these! It would be ...

Hmmmm..... we should see what we can do about that....

Definitely! Just tell me, who do I need to kill.

̿̿ ̿̿ ̿̿ ̿'̿'\̵͇̿̿\з= ( ▀ ͜͞ʖ▀) =ε/̵͇̿̿/’̿’̿ ̿ ̿̿ ̿̿ ̿̿

If papa-pepper doesn't get you one, I have some I am willing to sell. Hit me up via Steemit.chat (sevinwilson) or discord (sevinwilson#5606)

Those are beautiful. I love stackin’ silver...

👍

Thanks papa-pepper. Nice gift for the community from papa-pepper. I am not that much helpfull but yeah I can help you to some Free Tokens Here.

Tulisan yang sangat menarik untuk di baca
Telah saya vote
Please folback

I want to have one of that silver steem coin its so nice!

I think a lot of people do!

yeah!! coz it's awesome! abu dhabi steemians love it! we support it!
DQmZ3e5X4o7ZcsgWDU5pDEdAVUybqzaEToQMWfU3uapPhiV.png

This is really amazing sir and super cool. I am a witness to @tojukaka unveiling his. I hope i get to win one soon too. Would mean so much to me. Thank you for all you do. Let it begin. Yaaaay!

Wasn't that amazing to watch his reaction? I am so blessed to have played a role in that, and I'm glad that I've still got more to give away!

His reaction was priceless. He couldn't contain it and it was evident to see. I was smiling all through his unveiling and him receiving something for the first time outside the country crowns it all. I really admire your selfless heart to see others happy, that's a huge motivation to have. I am ready for the one of this year.

I have to get a coin this year!

I still have some available! They are more expensive than when they were initially sold as the market is commanding a higher price. Contact me via steemit.chat (sevinwilson) or discord (sevinwilson#5606)

Yeah, too many people didn't even realize what happened last year! I wanted to give people a bigger heads up ahead of time this time!

Thats so kind of you, you help others grow, this I confirmed from @flauwy... i hope to be part of the blessed one this year... thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45