You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes things don't go as planned.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I know I'm a Dick! I honestly don't know what's wrong with me I blame it on the Stackitis. No seriously though, I was thinking about the design for days and didn't mean to get it in last minute I just lost track. Then shippie jumped straight on it and I though crap he's gonna win it with that because he's right in with the alliance. I actually thought my design was good and I'd love to see it on silver, the 'Giving' bit was cryptic like 'give the dog a bone'. But yeah it turned stupid fast and we were tied at like 20 votes each, then he went up a few more and I knew I was gonna lose and I just thought F it. It just felt like a stupid race and I knew it would kick off but I did it anyway sorry all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28