You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest arrivals and a couple of questions.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

excellent photographs you really set a nice scene, those calligraphy silver shields are beautiful i hadn't seen them before now, you can indeed make colloidal silver from coins it is quite easy https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@tzcap/my-two-9999-silver-maple-leafs-bubbling-away-extracting-my-daily-nano-dose

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your really kind comments AND you answered one of my questions. I will definitely have a long look at the link you sent. Again, thanks so much @owenwat

your welcome i had to strain my brain to find the post i was thinking of but got there in the end, im thinking of making some too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44