You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And now for something completely different....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Those bananas would have to be about 1karat gold to be that big and weigh 150g! I have eaten a little cake with gold leaf on top it was pretty tasty cake! I do have a bottle of colodial silver that I drink when I get tummy ache and it seems to fix me up! Actually YES I do eat gold but it's monoatomic found in carrots, because gold is all over our planet. In each handful of dirt there is gold, in each drop of seawater there is gold it's just too little to sustainably recover it costs more to extract than the gold is worth. The process of plants extracting metals is called phytomining, this technique of finding gold uses plants to extract particles of the precious metal from soil. Some plants have the natural ability to take up through their roots and concentrate metals such as nickel, cadmium, zinc, copper, and gold :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62