You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry into the "Lets See How Well You Stack Up" Silver Contest @tbnfl4sun

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

i thought if i tagged you it might get me at least 1 upvote from someone in the big league but its ok i dont mind. i remember you sayin your voting power was knackered or something :) it was actually @vegansilverstack who told me about steemit, maybe he'll show me some love

Sort:  

Omg no I meant to send u some sbd's and forgot when I got out. I am low on the v power. My bad man they're coming now!

Thanks bud you da man G, how do you see how much voting power you got, sorry i should just look it up but i keep forgetting and right now im too lazy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50