I Got a Package in the Mail! From the Man Himself....

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

What a Great day I'm having so far! Watched the sun rise over the ocean, got my job's done and finished early, then got home to a Package from Over the pond! I found my Thedamus action figure and my SOG mini Aegis to help with the unboxing.

My contest winnings from @raybrockman 's Halloween Giveaway!

image

It was a bit of a suprise unboxing because he told me he might have sent the wrong item...which he Did! But I don't mind because I got a Reaper Round and the thing is Bad to the Ass!
image

I cracked out a nug and we celebrated with a tasty doob! This is such a cool coin the level of relief is incredible. I might have to save up for the 5oz version they did a great job with the antiquing!
image

With a mintage of only 10 000 pieces it's definitely one to get. I've been bidding for them on eBay but they are selling for 30 pounds on ebayUK so I'm really happy to get one!
image

Thanks Ray I love it, my new favourite piece and another one off the wishlist. I'm a happy man, especially now I can smell sausages sizzling in the kitchen :-)
image

until next time...have a great night everyone! :-)

Sort:  

...fucking howling with laughter right now!!!

I could actually pull-off a fat version of that exact look right now -- (and just might!!! 😜) -- Bah ha ha haHAAAAA!

That reaper round is very cool. Thanks for the good laugh Owen.

...I Can't wait to show the result of the most recent dealings i had with Mr. @raybrockman

Viva ssg!

He definitely reminds me of you ol' Hacksaw Jim Duggan with his hack attack, or stack attack in your case! That sounds cool "StackAttack"! Cheers bud B-)

...even more ironic is that "Hacksaw-Reynolds" was a nickname i had back in University days. Just too funny!!!

Stacksore-Reynolds!

Stackin' jasn't hurt me yet ;)

True,, but i bet you'd be stacksore if you had to carry it for a few miles! :)

With gold...

I would walk 5 hundred miles, and i would walk 5 hundred more...

The man @raybrockman comes through again. Lovely piece you got there @owenwat.

Thanks mate it is so cool how deep the strike is they must have a real nice coin press, I hope they bring out more like this, it only took like 5days to get here!

Nice coin, congrats! Props to @raybrockman !

Thanks KP! Yeah RayB is one cool dude! :-)

Don't fear the reaper! Good on you Ray!

Jealous...especially over enjoying the tasty doob!

Wow I totally agree that is one awesome piece! Nice @raybrockman your always holding it down.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

That's a cool piece of silver there, good score to add to the stack, cheers mate.

Cheers mate yes its very unique with the deep 'pie dish' rim, i really like it i hope they bring out some more like this :)

Dude that was fast, less than a week. Well sorry i sent the wrong one but that reaper is pretty badass. Thanks for the shot out

Its Crazy fast was only like 5 days its normally about 10 days! I really dont mind at all im happy as a pig in shit! thanks bud :)

yeah @raybrockman ,it's another discover by you..
@thank's for resteem
and thank's for sharing this owenwat
@always followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87