Simpsons Silver Bullion GIF Contest #13 Winner Announcement!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

53E11A47-947E-4325-87B4-7D19D21548D9.gif

What was last contests theme?

The submitted GIF needed to feature the character”Martin” from Springfield.

How many entries were there?

We had over 35 entries and all the GIFS in the contest were brilliant!

Who submitted the winner?

After looking over the entries, I have decided to award @madushanka

The winners GIF that secured the bounty!

16B0B9CB-5EB5-4E3D-AFBD-14D7DEE87B1C.gif

How will the prize be delivered?

I have sent a message to the winners wallet with steps for shipping.

This is all covered as part of the prize to the country of residence!

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Have you entered this weeks other contests?

We have @steemmonsters booster packs and SBD daily! 😜

01AA6CF7-8034-4330-97CC-3EE80F493910.gif

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort:  

Congrats @madushanka

Congrats @madushanka!

Omg..@valth, I saw you won first.....
My apologize friend. I wish you'll win next.

I made an error in the post not realising that @valth had put a GIF with the character Ralph and it needed to be Martin. #erroronmypart #sorry

Ops! It's been 10+ years since I last saw The Simpsons, so that totally slipped by me :P

Congratulations@valth.
You've won better price receiving contest.

Please hit refresh, my apologies for the confusion.

It's ok friend @o07..
This is a great reward to me...Thanks your grateful support from Australia.

No problem! 😜

Congratulations to the winners of this really wonderful competition

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by o07 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @madushanka!
A fine piece of silver to add to your collection.

Good choice friend @o07 I hope to have more luck for the next, greetings

Excellent gif @madushanka , congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87