Simpsons Silver Bullion GIF Contest #13 ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote or Resteem Required!

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 6 years ago

What's the prize?

Pamp 1 ounce silver bar will be awarded to my favourite GIF!

Who is the key character for this contest?

Share any scene but it must contain the character Martin Prince :)

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

1C5E30E3-6416-42E6-9775-DA309A8860D5.gif

Deadline for entry?

Completion of author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will help me to continue this!

How do I find a Simpsons GIF?

It's easy, create your own unique scene at http://frinkiac.com

Just search for any key phrase and set the amount of time from an episode.

Or you can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

4A9E932A-DE9D-43E1-B03A-1B54D8E48EC3.gif

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time there will be a post to showcase the winners GIF :)

What about shipping?

This will be covered by me as part of the prize to your country of residence.

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will will win the prize.

Have you purchased a ticket in this weeks raffle?

We have a dragon coin with a limited number made worth $115 AUD!

D037D11E-0D3C-4259-A01A-59C884C25A8B.gif

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

Greetings friend Gifs must have text as required?

Greetings friend Gifs must have text as required?

No text needed my good man!

Thanks Brother

My friend How can I know the winner of the Gif Abe Simpson contest?

The winner was notified in the contest post a few days ago.

can we tell a story with GIFs?






You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

I almost did this on one of my entries, I had a ton of gifs, basically wanted to do a full "Steamed hams" in gifs. Still almost did it even knowing it would be disqualified lol.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I want that bar! An entry:

jajajajaja.... you are in the gif๐Ÿ˜œ

Oh, pick me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72