It's Silver Bullion Raffle Time!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

What's the prize?

2012 Dragons of Legend – Chinese Dragon 1oz Silver Proof Coin.

How much is it worth?

This coin was sold via Perth Mint in 2012 for $114.95 AUD per unit.

Is it a limited mintage?

Yes, on offer is coin 4451/5000 including certificate of authenticity.

What's included in the sales package?

Iv'e attached a photo of all contents below in the comments :)

How many tickets on offer?

20 tickets on offer with a maximum of 4 entries per account.

What are the costs for the tickets?

Tickets will be sold for 3 steem each, first in best dressed.

Where do I send the payment?

Send the payment to @o07 and use "Dragon Raffle" as the reference.

How will the winner be chosen?

Direct via https://www.random.org/lists/ + free shipping to winners location.

Can I gift someone a ticket?

If you would like to gift a ticket to someone this is also available.

Do I need to pick a number from below?

If you would like you can, or I will manually assign.

I need help or have a question?

Please drop me a message below and I will get back to you :)

DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

footer 1.gif

Sort:  

Ticket Number 01 (@dosdudes)
Ticket Number 02 (@corndogg42)
Ticket Number 04 (@shaidon) gift by @mattclarke
Ticket Number 06 (@wildflowerjessi) gift by @mattclarke
Ticket Number 08 (@bmj) gift by @mattclarke
Ticket Number 09 (@bobaphet)
Ticket Number 11 (@bobaphet)
Ticket Number 13 (@pbock)
Ticket Number 14 (@bearone) gift by @mattclarke
Ticket Number 15 (@corndogg42)
Ticket Number 17 (@flemingfarm)
Ticket Number 19 (@bearone)

*Final entries draw will take place in 24 hrs time.

mgtk46cCjkbMc5QqG6ziAd9YoLQ=.gif

Woah!! Thanks for the ticket @mattclarke!!

No worries, mate. I hear silver raffle, I think bmj.

Now that comment makes me want to do another one of my own.... but I'm quite attached to what I have.

Maybe another TA fundraiser will see me putting a coin up.

Ticket Number 01 (@dosdudes)
Ticket Number 02
Ticket Number 03
Ticket Number 04 (@shaidon) gift by @mattclarke
Ticket Number 05
Ticket Number 06 (@wildflowerjessi) gift by @mattclarke
Ticket Number 07
Ticket Number 08
Ticket Number 09 (@bobaphet)
Ticket Number 10
Ticket Number 11 (@bobaphet)
Ticket Number 12
Ticket Number 13 (@pbock)
Ticket Number 14 (@bearone) gift by @mattclarke
Ticket Number 15
Ticket Number 16
Ticket Number 17 (@flemingfarm)
Ticket Number 18
Ticket Number 19 (@bearone)
Ticket Number 20

Oh my goodness I just saw this!! How incredibly kind thankyou @mattclarke for the gifted ticket!😊✨✨✨

Thank you @mattclarke for my ticket also. :D

s-l500.jpg

Wow, that looks incredible.

Awesome stuff man, I just entered, and resteemed :)
Peace.

Thanks,

I will update the list above in a moment.

Sweet looking coin, but alas big ticket raffles are not my thing since I'm still just a newbie.

@kerrislravenhill I support your honesty and at least you are on STEEMIT everyday and support others, don't worry you will grow and all you have to be is consistent and support those that you like...............

It's hard for me to even stay consistent as my regular life is demanding as it is. I can barely get one good posting up a week. My last one took more than 14 hours work with some of it at the expense of sleep. Only 13 upvotes? And my health is now paying for this, judging from the lack of interest in my blogs lately my days on Steemit may be numbered. Maybe it's just me. 😔 Sorry, feeling down. Gotta get near happy people.

Correct, we all start in a small pond before moving to the ocean! 😜

I knew i wanted to save some steam oh well good luck to all

There will be more on next week, don’t worry 😜

Coin looks too good to resist.

#13 if it's still available 😈

No problem, will update the list shortly.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

ok sent I need this
lol

so I'll take number 2 and dealers choice or what works best for you

Thanks, will add you to the list now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17