You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSilverGold! Meet your new partner in growth-SilverGoldBotty

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

As a stacker and new to steemit I would like to join the #steemsilvergold community page and or group if you can add me. I have also placed a order for a allocation of the steemit branded coins from @phelimint

Sort:  

Your added man! Thx for the support. We will all grow together.

Thanks I appreciate the add.

I heartily endorse this gentleman.

Thanks @mattclarke I've seen you around these parts often, are you interested in membership?

Thankyou for the invite. I enthusiastically accept.
(In fairness, if it's all the same I'll consider myself a provisional member until those silver steem coins arrive.)
I got into bitcoin fairly early (don't mention it to o07, it's still a sore topic) but actually holding something physical has a certain appeal, so I'm a stacker at heart.

Just wait till you get that first silver round in your stack, it's addictive and will open a whole new realm for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86