You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stack Update: Some Different Gold & Silver Acquisitions Yesterday In Pictures & Why I Chose Them

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Hey @thedamus, thanks! 1oz is a great size for gold. Somewhat of goldilocks size; not too big to make it hard to liquidate but not so small as to attract big premiums or make it impractical to hold and store without losing it. I certainly got an idea of how in demand these dragons are when I got qouted the price. That's the fun of such offerings over cast bars.

Sort:  

At a certain level it's pure genius to homd gold -- well done! And yeah, that dragon is THE dragon: one of the best coins out there hands down!

P.S. The premiums will only go up on this one 😍

I should try to pick up more then! Another one I like is the PM horse coin. Quite pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51