You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSilverGold Diversity : Any Jewellers Here?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Learning is a reward in and of itself. Sharing something with the family is invaluable. Working with your hands and metal is a real advantage too. Seems to me you can't go wrong. I always thought of the jewelry first, and came into metals secondly, almost by accident. In my circles, jewelry making is the kind of thing that is either in your family or it isn't. For me, it isn't. Now in California, I've heard mention of classes you can take but I have too many reasons why I cannot take advantage. As for you though, GO FOR IT!

Sort:  

Thanks man. I know making jewellery is not in MY bloodline, but it could yet be an undiscovered talent for my wife. We will see and I'll be sure to post a few updates here whether we succeed or fail :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66