You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stack Update: Some Different Gold & Silver Acquisitions Yesterday In Pictures & Why I Chose Them

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Nice stuff - I'm sick of the generic silver buffalo rounds but love the 1 oz gold. I don't know why and laughed at myself yesterday when I thought about it.

Do you mind sharing about how much you paid for each piece and where you got them (i.e. a shop, coin show, craigslist ad, etc)?

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey @mprgrmmr. Yeah stacker fatigue is a thing. That's why I like to vary my acquisitions now and then. I'd be happy to share pricing but don't have the invoices on me at the moment. The purchases were made from ainsliebullion.com.au

Hope that helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52