The Silver Round that started it All... One Round at a Time!steemCreated with Sketch.


IMG_0525.JPG

2012 Silver Bullet Silver Shield Debt & Death Round.

IMG_0526.JPG

Was going thru my collection today and forget about this Beauty! I know there a lot of stackers in the #steemsilvergold community who collect the SBSS and Silver Shield collection.

Who else out there has the 2012 Debt & Death round???

Mintage: 53,247 rounds

8 known variations...

STACK ON and Steem ON...

@missiontothemoon

banner 1.JPG

IMG_1002.JPG

Sort:  

Very cool. The original is an awesome piece and a little out of my current price range. Nice piece of SSE history.

I still have one of them. I must admit when they first came out I thought this was so very cool looking. I remember people that bought them on the secondary market and payed over $100.00 for them..........Thank you for bringing back this memory.........STEEM ON !!!

Thanks for commenting! Stack On...

Yes, the SBSS 2012 Debt and Death. I have it and posted about it last week. I'm still getting the Silver Shields. Nice coin. It tells a story.

I love me some silver

This one is so neat! I'm thinking about getting into collecting silver coins :)

You won't regret it :)

I don't have any silver shield yet, but I think they're awesome and on my Neverending list of to-buys!

yea, my list never stops too :)

i dont have it but i want it! really getting into the silver shields lately, i like the cannabis rounds and the new death dollar is cool! :)

Yea, I really like the cannabis coin. They have several outstanding designs!

I have one still not sure which year it was though? Pretty sure it's a 2012. That's when I was buying SBSS. Nice coin anyway.

The original 2012 issue says 2012 on the Reverse directly above the words "Listen to All".

Ok. Ill have to dig it out and see. Thanks

Nice coin mate, I don't own that one (well the original I have a few of the later versions). That's a great round for your collection.

Thxs. If you get a chance to own the original 2012 issue, buy it. Just don't pay too much...:)

I haven't got an old one but this week's offering is the latest rendition. While it doesn't have the class of the original I find the design to be amazing! I'll let you know in a month or so how it looks haha

Yea, post it so I can see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75