Sunday Reflections ~ Silver Bourbon Cigars and The Stone Roses...


IMG_0587.JPG
Sitting on my balcony pondering my 2018 SILVER Goals...
IMG_0585.JPG
Enjoying:

  • Glass on Brown Sugar Bourbon(Only 60 Proof-Brown Sugar and Cinnamon Notes ~ Smooth and as Good as oh Never mind lol)
  • Acid Blonde Belicoso(Mild!Connecticut Shade wrapper, Blondie’s delicious flavor in a larger size!!!)
  • Pumping my Favorite Manchester Band ~ The STONE ROSES Very Best Of...

IMG_0580.JPG
Check out my Contest ~ I Want to Give AWAY SOME SILVER!!

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@missiontothemoon/1000-followers-thank-you-time-to-give-away-some-silver

ALL 2017 SILVER/GOLD Goals Accomplished!!! At these prices starting my 2018 Goals:

  • 500 oz SILVER BULLION
  • 50 oz GOLD Bullion
  • 100 Slabbed Silver Coins
  • 10 oz of Platinum Bullion
  • 500 oz Copper Bullion

This goes out to the #steemsilvergold community from @missiontothemoon

LOVE YOU GUYS!!! To the Moon We Go...
banner 1.JPG
Breaking into Heaven

Sort:  

That's the life eh?
I wish you well with your stacking goals 2018.
I can't believe that 2017 is almost done but here we are in September, where did the year go??? At least I still have 3 more months to figure out what my 2018 stacking goals will be, I'm gonna pick up some more gold and some fun stuff in the meantime! I think one of my goals has to be to pour my own at some point and maybe aim for a tube of silver a month to get me started. 😊👍

Thanks My Man, 2018 Goals are off to a Great start...
Best to you in the last QTR of 2017! It did fly...

May your coins be stacked high and your mission be successful! That is a very tranquil view to enjoy a bourbon or two.

To the Moon I Stack... Thxs for stopping by:)

What a gentlemanly combination..... cigar, bourbon and some silver...... You should write a poem about this friend!!!!

Great Words to live by!!!!

That's a hell of a combo! Bourbon, silver, and tobacco... The good stuff.

I thought so :)
Thanks for stopping by @stnwllstrtgc

Good post Can you please upvote and follow me that would be very generous from you thank you

Thanks. Gonna check you out...

Amazing post and narrative.
Thanks for sharing such great post with us!

Thanks!
Bourbon and Cigars get my creative juices flowing...lol
Up next a poem...:)

This post has received a 1.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @missiontothemoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63