SILVER your my Baby ~ PoemsteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_0588.JPG

just one more sip
before I take the dip
I long to touch you
I'm so overdue

your just a metal
nothing like the devil
I'll stack you to the moon
even in the afternoon

Silver your my baby
fuck I'm crazy
gold your right behind
my mind is realigned

I'll hoard you forever
even beyond september
I love you gold and Silver
as I float down the bourbon river...

@missiontothemoon
banner 1.JPG

Sort:  

love how you joined forces with your poetry and interests together!!!
This really made me smile today and glad to be back :]

Happy your Back!:)

& very happy to see you taking the poetry avenue again!

The bourbon river........ in a silver ship

this is great and i liked it most!!!!!

Ah, the sweet sound that Silver makes when you shake a fist full, or flip an old silver dollar like a cowboy in a saloon. Not many other sounds that touches the soul like that of clinking Silver coins!

Nice, great ode to silver there. I love that trivium girls round, I don't have one in proof, very nice.

drunk poems are the best :)

LMAO - This is a great poem. . . . quote "I long to touch you" as you post the pic of the Three (naked) Trivium Girls - Nice ! That has got to be some gooood bourbon.
( I DO LOVE THAT COIN ). I have a few BU Trivium, but not a PROOF - Beautiful!

lol stack to the moon!

Thanks. I'm a work in progress...:)

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63