No Matter What, The Stack Must Go On...

Been under the Weather - Have a case of the Crude or Something. Thought about delaying this post till I felt better. Then I thought about All the wonderful inspiring posts under the #steemsilvergold tag by All of You. If this post only plants a seed in one person to consider acquiring some Silver or Gold then it was well worth it!

No one knows what tomorrow brings so with All I have before I pass out, here goes:

IMG_0513.JPG

  • One Tube of 1/2 oz Silver coins from the Sunshine Mint

IMG_0514.JPG

  • 20 Coins - 10 oz Silver Total
    IMG_0515.JPG

What Silver means to me:

  • Freedom
  • Safety
  • Courage

What does Silver Mean to You???

It doesn't matter if all you can afford is 1 gram or 500 oz's. Are you taking matters into your own hands?

You have a DUTY, for yourself, your family, your friends, and anyone or thing you LOVE in this world

STACK ON BROTHERS and SISTERS

The day will come, are YOU prepared?

@missiontothemoon

banner 1.JPG

IMG_4437.PNG

Sort:  

My goodie bag from GSM arrived to day. I'm a happy boy!

Very Nice! What'd you get?

Thanks for sharing your stack with us and for using the #steemsilvergold tag. Upvoted, followed, resteemed, and minnowsupported! Steem On! Stack On!

Thxs, for the Re-Steem Brother! Stack On... fellow Army Vet now following You...

I'm sorry you are not feeling well friend, did you know silver has healing properties even energetically? Hold a coin in each hand palm up, heads up on your dominant hand and tails up on your other hand, breath deeply. Sounds like hogwash but was taught to me and whether it's the placebo effect or energy it seemed to help.
Feel well soon, hugs!

Thxs for the tip! I'm trying this right now! I have been mega dosing with my Ionic and Colloidal Siver formulas and it's helping a lot. SILVER is the Wonder Metal...:)

Beep beep. Hi @missiontothemoon!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

You are welcome!
Do you generate your own colloidal?

I do. I have a Silver Lungs generator...:)
Do you generate your own???

No I wish I did!

http://silverlungs.com/
It's an investment, but well worth it!

Thank you for the link! I really need to get one!

Great post, really like these pictures. Fantastic to see people using the group tag :D Thanks for sharing

Thxs, for commenting. This is a Great Tag. Stack On...

I love some SM generic rounds! Hope u feel better soon moon man :)

Silver buying must be in the air, hopefully not the crud! I picked up $110 FV in junk today. In that was a nice tube of Walking Libs and a very nice roll of mercs.

Love me some Walk Libs and Mercs. Silver is the cure:)

Hell to the yes! Hope you get to feeling better!

doing better. Mega dosing on collidal silver is doing the trick :)

love the sunshine mint stuff, to me silver means fun :)

FUN, I like that. Now that I think of it I feel young at heart when holding my stack! Great Comment Thxs...

I heard a great lyric today: "you gotta stay young if you want to grow old."

I like that. Hope you dig it too

That's a good 1.

Check out 'Blackie and the rodeo kings'
The song is called "stay young."

Cheers

great song listening to it now thanks for sharing this gem :)

thanks @missiontothemoon ive always been a magpie collecting shiny things since i was a kid i always wanted a pirate treasure chest, and now ive got one :)

Nice Silver rounds and good statement about reason and duty...

Thxs. I try. lol Stack on:)

Can't go wrong with Sunshine rounds. Nice photos! Hope you are feeling better.

Sorry you're not feeling well but that being said this post is great. The duty part was spot on! What a great way to put it, I couldn't agree with you more! Keep stacking!

Thxs, feeling better. We can wake up the world 1 person at a time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54