You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Entry for the Stackitus Dictionary — “Slabber”

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

@thedamus those are absolutely beautiful collector coins...wow and that MS69 grade! Anyhow waving a hello~ Sorry I've been away for 2 months, but that's cuz I was without my Macbook and had to fix a hefty lumsum of money before I'm able to utilize my computer including Steemit postings! Had been looking at some of your older posts and had enjoyed reading them. Hope to see more of your posts and always enjoy feedback on my artwork as well! :) Upvoted to support~

Sort:  

Hi @miss.kat, thanks for saying hi and welcome back!

(fyi, i do 95% of my Steeming on my smartphone...)

I’ll have a look at your new posts 😁👍👍

Thanks for the greeting @thedamus! Lol....you're talented in steeming on smartphone! Since my artwork are mostly uploaded using my computer/tablet due to large file sizes so less convenient for me to transfer over to smartphone and clog up space there. Gonna try uploading using smartphone next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45