Merry Christmas! I'm Giving You 100% Upvotes and Pics of Puppies!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Golden Greetings and silver salutations! I decided to go shopping for my favorite Steemit families (the #SteemSilverGold, #TheAlliance, and my followers) and got you just what you wanted... 100% upvotes and pictures of puppies! Since I won't be on Steemit much today, I commit to giving 100% upvotes to at least the next 10 people (but likely more) who comment on here. My upvotes aren't huge, but who wouldn't want another 16 cent vote(though diminishing as I continue to vote).

What I would like you to comment on for the vote is:

SteemSilverGold Community -
Did you buy silver for anyone for Christmas? If so, were they someone who already stacked or are you trying to get them interested?

The Alliance -
I joined your community in the very early stages, but I do not feel that involved. How would you recommend I become more involved? Also, I believe there is a Discord. I am on the SSG Discord, but could use the link for the Alliance one.

Followers-
Do you own any silver? Why or why not?

Spammers-
I reserve the right to not vote for any post I deem to be spam.

I am going to be terrible at responding today, because, well, Christmas! Upvotes will come within the next day or two. I am going to leave Steemit open while getting ready, so I can refresh and dole out some votes right away.

Ok, on to what you are really here for...puppies. First off, a pic to throw people off the puppy scent (this pic will be the default for the post, cause I'm sneaky like that). This is a tree I saw in a very famous building last year. I'll give you an extra upvote if you know which one.

Tree.jpg

Ok, my girlfriend's parent's dog gave birth to 11 pups recently! We spent Christmas Eve with them so I had some quality puppy time. The mama is a golden retriever, but they do not know exactly what breed the dad is as they do not know when it happened. Here's a close up of one my girlfriend is holding.

Puppy close up.jpg

Then we brought some food in, in order to alleviate some of the work load of the mama. They went crazy!

Feed time.jpg

Then mama came in to feed them naturally. It's hilarious to see the color disparity!

MamaPup.jpg

So before you ask, no you can't have one :P

All of them have names written on them of who claimed them. They are being given away freely, so not only are they all claimed, there is a waiting list almost as long as the list of who claimed them!

In closing, Merry Christmas, and have a Puppy New Year!

Alliance1.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Holidays @mikeshuh

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

I got a little skin in the silver game....someday it's real value will show. It may not be in our lifetime if wall street keeps having their way. I did get one of those sweet Barbados trident coins for Christmas though, and I gotta thank him again (you know who you are).

Hopefully, it's sooner rather than later. Merry Christmas again, bro!

Merry Christmas! Adorable puppy pics!
I didn’t get silver for anyone else ( I don’t have any stackers in the family) but I did get some from my wife 😀. Not sure about the alliance part you asked about.

Merry Christmas, KP!

@mikeshuh I did buy some Silver and Gold for people for Christmas and I gave some to existing stackers and I gave some to someone who I want to get involved in stacking......................Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I hope you inspired the new person gets the bug. Not everyone needs to have a large stack, but I think everyone needs a few coins for the "just in case" scenario...and because they're cool!

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas Mike! Real cute pups there!

Merry Christmas to you too as well, Elvis!

Merry Christmas. Very beautiful puppies.

Thanks so much @mikeshuh! I bought my grandson some silver and also a gold coin this year. He's just starting to collect, but he already has "the bug"! Merry Christmas and nice puppies!

I wish I had the bug as a child. I was baseball card obsessed. I still have my childhood love of baseball, but oh what I wouldn't give to have not spent so much on cards.

first of all you are very beautiful .. and i am sure you are having a happy Christmas and ..advance happy new year be happy thanks for sharing loved it @bijoy123

For Christmas you got me just what I always wanted...the exact same comment you left on the last 15 posts.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49