Another Southeast Refining Bar, but with Great Toning

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I recently got this bar at a coin shop that's a bit farther away from my normal LCS. It looks a lot like this one that I got a few months back. But this one has a lot better toning on it.

IMG_20190615_144054794~2.jpg

The light streaks on it aren't great, but I really like the dark bits. The back is the same as my other one, with the loops design, but again, this one had a bit more color to it.

IMG_20190615_144132675~2.jpg

It's a really nice bar that I got for a good price. Can't ask for better than that.

Sort:  

Sweet. Looks like it was in a swamp for a while!

Pretty, One day I am going to start buying some Silver Bars...

Very pretty. Green like money. The streak over the e and t make a nice contrast. Good pick up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great pickup @methus! It is very unique looking.

I had one of those once, slick looking little bar. I like the design but flipped it for more silver years ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76