Sort:  

Indeed! Yet, just like the majority here, we have not met in person. Our engagement is purely digital. And I think I have sent silver to most of them as a token of friendship, and I have likewise received tokens of friendship from four of the ladies (and I want to take this opportunity to acknowledge here: @kerrislravenhill, @dixiesilverminer GIRL, @dfinney, @dreemsteem, and @beckieg, who was my secret Santa last Christmas). SSG is a great group, and should you start posting about precious metals silver and/or gold, like the American Silver Eagles that you have, I will nominate you to membership in #steemsilvergold. Wouldn't it be cool if you won my GAW, and you can post about that! What fun!!!! This article is about the ladies of SSG, but I have developed many other friendships, which 0f course include the men folks of SSG (they dominate the stacking hobby), and people from other communities, specifically #thealliance... and then you whom I met because your photos were so strikingly beautiful, I had to make friends with you, and what a great blessing that you reciprocated! You are very sweet! Have a beautiful day, my friend @melinda010100 😘🤗💕💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55