Sunday Slabber Blabber - Palladium Edition

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The-A-Team.jpg

I'm a huge fan of the upside potential of Palladium and Platinum. So when the US Mint released their first Palladium Proof coin ever, I jumped all over it and I'm lucky that I did because all 14,881 of them sold out in the first 4 minutes. Well about 2 weeks ago I sent it off to be graded which is always a bit stressful for me...not only do I not like waiting but there's just something that makes me queezzy about dropping $2,000 worth of Precious Metals into the arms of random government postal workers.

Well, thankfully it all worked out and I have to say I'm not only super excited that it graded out as a PF70, but its just a stunning presentation and coin.

IMG_4250.jpg

IMG_4251.jpg

The reverse eagle on this coin is the best one I think I've ever seen. Its just fantastic.

I love it when a plan comes together. Deep storage for this lady!

@matthewwarn

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Sort:  

I pity the fool who doesn’t load up on some PGMs!!!

👊😎

I think if you are patient, its a no-brainer!

Congratulations! That is a most amazing coin!

Thank you...Its for sure one of my favorites!

That's definitely got the blood pumping in my special place... Good job on getting in before they sold out, shame there is no continuation this year. But that just makes that one even more desirable

Its disappointing that they are not doing a bullion version this year...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @matthewwarn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Earlier this year I traded my 2 oz of palladium in and got platinum because of the pal/plat spread. Hopefully I made the right decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80