Friday is Silver-Day

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

This week has been a bit of a grind for me so I was excited when I saw a white box from Las Vegas waiting for me. And my crypto portfolio got taken to the woodshed this morning so this serves as a good reminder that although paper profits come and go, I still have my stack and now I have a little more :-)

Box.jpg

@pit-bullion 's stuff is some of my favorite hand pours!

Pit.jpg

Steem 1.jpg

These hand poured bars are awesome! And the fact that they come date and number stamped makes them even cooler! #18 isn't too bad either!!!

Steem.jpg

And a Certificate of Authenticity!!! Nice job Mike!!

There is also a 2nd item in the box that is a gift for my better half...that is going to have to wait until this weekend as I don't want any spoiler alerts!

Lovie.jpg

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life...like waiting until its too late to get cheap financial insurance, Silver & Gold.

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here

Sort:  

hehe you love this boxes :)

Yes sir! It made my day

i went to visit the anal raper ... to made my day so i cheat my portfolio xD

Hello matthewwarn!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

te deseo muchos éxitos, recuerda siempre luchar por lo que quieres

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow que fantástico y hermosas placas

It doesn't matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56