90 Minutes Left Before the eosDAC Wallet Snapshot

There's about 90 minutes left before the EOS wallet snapshot. This is your chance to get a share in an EOS community owned block producer via a free 1:1 token airdrop.

image.png

You can read more about the eosDAC project HERE.

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life, like not holding the private keys to your EOS and missing out on free tokens.

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here

Sort:  

EOS to the moon!

Its my hope Eddie!

I have a couple of EOS, but I don't know what to do with them? I haven't been following the news to much on them lately I'm afraid... Does the airdrop work for a Binance wallet too?

I’ve not heard that Binance is supporting it or not. I moved mine to my own wallet

yeah , I have had them on a pending sell order for a little while now, I didn't know if i should cancel that and move them, just for the airdrop, or sell them off now.

Just added another 102 tokens. 😎👊

Nice Elvis...HODL them for a long time, there will be a lot more airdrops to come!

20 minuts to goooo!!!!

Really a very great and wonderful opportunity to be exploited
You are a wonderful person providing us with great information

i sold before airdrop will buy back lower :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65