You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Much To Take In!

Thanks for the shoutout, Ray. Chain wouldn't be the same without you.
I support the move. I wish it wasn't necessary, but I'm certain it is.
It's easy to look at the potential downsides but there are a heap of possible upsides, too.
Many people have left over the years, or avoided the chain due to the nijamine stake, or feelings about Steemit INC.
Now we'll have a battle-hardened team of knowledgeable devs, building what they've been wanting to, for years; and a community with a real sense of ownership.

Sort:  

Matt, I have always valued your opinion and thoughts. I diffently see the upsides. If we are able to get back just a fraction of the menbers who have left, theb it will be a win-win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97