You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And Then There Were 2 - Another Steem Round for me! Thanks @buggedout!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The hooks are sinking in deeper...
You'll be entering @pit-bullions raffles before you know it.
I just won this little guy, tell my family I love them.

Screenshot_20180127-170131.jpg

Sort:  

I know! the hooks are deep already!! I've entered @raybrockman's 10oz coin raffle already. Oh if I win that !!!!!

That's a nice piece you've got your hands on there!! Lol... I'll pass on the message if I see them ;)

Bad news, mate. Sevin Wilson just won a 10 oz coin off Ray Brockman; I'm guessing that was the same comp.

Hahaha!! Bugger.... T'was not to be!!! Oh, well.. maybe next time....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34