You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess who got their 2017 Steem Silver Rounds today!? [Unboxing Video]

It's hard, just got my thumb in there and worked it around. It's getting scratched up pretty quick though, so unless you don't mind hurting it's resale value, best to leave it in the case.
I wanted to touch one, and carry it as a talking/recruitment trigger ;)

Sort:  

I'm very touchy feely... I just want to touch it. As it is though I'm worried I'll scratch the case lol.

I think hubby would kill me if I actually took it out 😊

The edges are quite sharp. I think normal coins maybe start out with very defined, sharp edges, and then get worn down with use.
If you're gentle, you wont damage the case, just do it over carpet in case you drop it, and go slow. Feels pretty great :)

I'm too paranoid now 😆

Just leave it in there, Don't be an AG-NEWB!!! I've had a lot of ASE in tubes, and if U feel one coin or round, you've felt them ALL... ;)

Bahahah I am so a newbie. Ohh alright then. I'll just go grab a coin from the coin box, close my eyes and pretend its my round lol

...it would not a crime if you carried one around in your pocket, since you have several... ;)
Nothing like the feel of SILVER!!! :D

ohhh dont tempt me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67