You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold on TV : Gold Rush

I love the show and have been a follower since day 1. However Todd's greedy nature annoys me, but I enjoy watching the rest of them work through the kinks. I believe episode 15 airs today so I'm looking forward to seeing how much Parker and his crew can pull out of his new cut:)

Sort:  

Todd can be annoying and he started grating on us after a couple of seasons. At times he seems manipulative and dishonest to me but maybe he's just being shown in a bad light.

No spoilers though! I haven't seen the latest series yet.

Yeah, I feel like he alone is destroying everything they've worked for this whole time by chasing the "ultimate payout". Only thing they deliever these days is the american drama:p I like to think that he was shown in a bad light, but it's the repetetive mistakes he does as a leader that makes me think otherwise. Enjoy the rest of it, there's some amazing stuff ahead of you too;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67