Got Steem? - Want Silver? 2014 wedge-tail eagle - COIN SOLD!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, Have some spare steem that you want to trade for some physical silver?? no problem! I am offering this 2014 wedge tail eagle delivered anywhere in the UK only ..The price?? 10.5 steem, send me 10.5 steem and I will send you this beautiful coin. Strictly UK only im afraid, free postage included is 1st class signed for.

The price May fluctuate if steem rises or drops, current steem price $3.48

EDIT* COIN NOW SOLD!

DSC_1013.JPG

Sort:  

The Eagle has landed! ;)

The coin has arrived in Sweden!! Pleasure doing business with you, mate!

Ah, too bad you’re not shipping to Sweden, mate! I’d love me some silver! Especially this beauty of a coin…

just checked international signed for and it would put the total price at 13.5 steem, so i could in theory, its just you can prob get local cheaper:)

I can offer you 13 STEEM (I haven’t got 13.5 in my wallet, as you can see). You can send it with the cheapest and slowest shipment option available to you. I’m not in hurry. :)

Thats fine with me:) just need to work out how to PM details now lol.

Are you on Steem Chat?

I am now:) under the tag madstacks83 (madstacks was already taken annoyingly lol)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Damn, i missed out on that one, dont have a wedge tail :(

More coming up over the next few days mate:)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68